murphy-slaw's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fake Nails: Day 2

For the love of all things good and holy! These things hurt!! I can't pick anything up, and typing this is done out of sheer will power coupled with massive amounts of ibuprofen. I imagine it's because of the pressure I exert on the nail-bed by typing and bumping stuff (which is WAY more common than I expected) etc. with my new found finger extensions. Probably pulls on things in the nail-bed that aren't used to being pulled on. ow ow ow ow. Oh and I can't scratch anything or unlock the door yet. My friend that has had these things for ages tells me to give it a few days and they will soon feel like my own claws...er I mean nails, but until then I guess I will have to continue palming things and writing with my feet.

-MS is going to Canada for some cheap morphine.

10:59 a.m. - 2006-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pinkytusk
bethany9
haloaskew
chicagojo
smartypants
trancejen
kungfukitten