murphy-slaw's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Milkshakes, yards, and other world issues


Damn I was born in the wrong era.

I think I was meant to be living in the Victorian Age. I�d so be bringin� all the boys to the yard with my powdered wig, fake moles, and ghetto bootie. (cue dance music) I�d be all Big pimpin� since it would be obvious who was eatin� the most turkey legs or throwing back the most goblets of wine. Those bitches would be so pwn3d. My 36-Ds would infuriate all the house wenches, and my ass dimples would elicit tears of joy from all my would-be suitors.

Anyway, seriously I am putting on weight. It�s weird though cuz all my clothes still fit. Just differently. Ironman turned me into a guy essentially and my tits shrunk to B and my hips were all but gone. I didn�t notice because it was so gradual, but I did know I looked good naked!

Yeah, that�s not so much the case these days. I still look decent in my citizens, but I just don�t get the same joy jumping up and down in front of the mirror in the morning in my black thong.

And now I am a total dick. My sister in law is in Namibia caring for HIV orphans and I am worried about how my ass looks in a thong. Priorities, man�

11:47 a.m. - 2006-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pinkytusk
bethany9
haloaskew
chicagojo
smartypants
trancejen
kungfukitten