murphy-slaw's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over some hills smokin' a fattie

God. I just started jacking around with myspace yesterday and for fun plugged in the name of my high school senior year sweetie. And poof! There he was. haven't spoken to him since highschool. It didn't end well either. It was...weird.

Anyway, there was his picture just sitting there. He moved away to Alabama or something and is a one man band singing up on stage. Still as cute as ever. I don't know why, but when I saw his picture, the bottom dropped out of my stomach. You know, that feeling you get when you go over a hill. Yeah well imagine that while smoking a big fat hooter, and that's what I was feeling.

Part of me wants to contact him, but I don't think it would make me feel any better. I just can't believe I found him.

-MS in weirdland

12:01 p.m. - 2006-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pinkytusk
bethany9
haloaskew
chicagojo
smartypants
trancejen
kungfukitten